Doug Holtzman
Owner | DHoltzman@stlcre.com

Sabina A. Holtzman, CCIM
Owner | SHoltzman@stlcre.com

 

Corbin Holtzman
Project Management | CHoltzman@stlcre.com

 

Macy Holtzman
Marketing and Business Development | MHoltzman@stlcre.com

 

Sandy Meyer
Asset Manager | SMeyer@stlcre.com

 

Eugene Kent
Chief Building Engineer | EKent@stlcre.com

 

Tracy Lewis
Account Manager | TLewis@stlcre.com

 

Terry Dement
Building Engineer | TDement@stlcre.com

 

Michelle Moore
Property Manager

Cindy Brown
Accounting | CBrown@stlcre.com

Charles Shaw 
Building EngineerCBrown@stlcre.com