Doug Holtzman began his career in St. Louis in the early 1980s as co-owner of one of the largest privately held electrical distribution companies. Doug founded St. Louis Commercial Real Estate in 2004 acquiring 1.7M SF along with Partnership Property Management and STL-TI servicing all tenant and building requirements.
Doug Holtzman
Owner | DHoltzman@stlcre.com
Sabina A. Holtzman, CCIM
Owner | SHoltzman@stlcre.com

 

Corbin Holtzman
Project Management | CHoltzman@stlcre.com

 

Macy Holtzman
Marketing and Business Development | MHoltzman@stlcre.com

 

Sandy Meyer
Asset Manager | SMeyer@stlcre.com

 

Eugene Kent
Chief Building Engineer | EKent@stlcre.com

 

Tracy Lewis
Account Manager | TLewis@stlcre.com

 

Jennifer Mesey
Senior Property Manager | jmesey@stlcre.com

 

Deborah Cope
Property Manager | dcope@stlcre.com 

Mark Miller 
Building Engineer | mmiller@stlcre.com 

Terry DeMent 
Building Engineer | TDeMent@stlcre.com 

Cindy Brown
Accounting | CBrown@stlcre.com